Skip to content

One of Those Moments

June 19, 2014

We took the kids to the park by the lake this morning. There’s a really great toddler playground and a splash pad.
After playing for a bit, we wandered down to the lake so Molly could throw rocks in the water.
Oliver was fussing so I held him while A monitored Molly, and as I stood there holding my baby, watching my husband and daughter play, I felt a sense of peace and happiness come over me. I’m an incredibly lucky woman to have such a family.

This pic is from a couple of weeks ago, at the same spot. I wish I could have captured the moment today but I need two hands to hold my big boy 🙂

20140619-223149-81109716.jpg
Another moment to cherish.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

