Skip to content

El Sicko

December 3, 2013

So I’m sick. Hence no posts or any blog activity for a while. I have a nasty cold that just won’t leave and a cough that’s driving me insane. I’ve been to the doctor twice. Both times the diagnosis was “it’s a virus”. I’m drinking huge quantities of hot water with honey and lemon, not helped by the fact that the baby is positioned over my bladder right now. I’m not sleeping well and am just overall feeling blah.

I’ll be back once I can go without coughing for five minutes.

Pity party for one please?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

