Skip to content

Friday Ramblings

August 24, 2012

On TGIF!!…

At least, I think it’s Friday, right? I seem to be having trouble identifying what day it is. Thank goodness for alerts on my iPhone! I’m plugging everything into my calendar, from visits from friends to reminders to pay the bills!

On The Baby…

Um, I have a baby! Sometimes I look at her and this complete feeling of surreal-ness washes over me. We made her. A real live person! And even more amazing, she came out of ME! Goodness.

On Lost…

We’re almost done watching Lost! What’ll we do when it’s done? We have to find another series to watch. BFF B brought me the first season of Downton Abbey to watch but A and I need something to watch together. Suggestions?

Happy Friday all!

20120824-150428.jpg

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 24, 2012 7:25 pm

    I often have no idea what day it is either! If I didn’t get the newspaper everyday, I probably would never know!

    Also, I think Isla and Molly have (had) the same set of Carters onesies! I just boxed away her newborn stuff a couple weekday ago. They really do grow too fast 😦

    • August 25, 2012 6:14 am

      They’re great onesies! And an awesome price. Love carters. I’m moving out of newborn size too. I have to move to three month sleepers. Molly’s feet are too big for NB! Lol!

  2. A Miracle In the Works permalink
    August 27, 2012 3:44 pm

    So cute!!

Leave a Reply

