Skip to content

25 Weeks!

April 22, 2012

How Far Along? – 25 Weeks

Size of Baby – Probably 2 lbs by now, if not more and about 9.5 inches crown to rump!

Gender – It’s a girl!!

Picture

Maternity Clothes – Tried on a few things from a bin my sister-in-law gave me and have a few more items to add to my wardrobe! Some shorts and capris, which will be great once the weather warms up 🙂

Stretch Marks – Not yet…I moisturize daily! Fingers crossed!

Weight – No weight gain this week. I actually just gained back a few pounds I lost while I had that stomach virus that took me out.

Sleep – This weeks was horrible, but mostly because I was sick and waking every few hours with an upset stomach.

Movement –I’m noticing patterns. She gets a lot more active when I’m about to have a meal. Not when I’m actually eating, but when I start to feel hungry. Apparently she notices it too!

Symptoms – Ugh. So my little rear end issue is still present and accounted for and was not a helpful when I had a stomach virus this week. Super uncomfortable! But my doc has given me something to help ease the situation and it seems to be helping!

Cravings – Still nothing crazy, just latching onto ideas when they’re presented to me or when I see it.

What Do I Miss – Feeling well! I went from having a sinus infection to my rear end situation to a stomach virus. It’s been weeks since I’ve felt normal!

Nursery –The nursery is on hold for the moment, while we get things going with the basement.

Emotions –A little blue what with being sick, but I’m feeling a lot better!

Best Moment of the Week – Realizing the baby had the hiccups! Hilarious!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

