Skip to content

Wedding Pictures

March 9, 2012

My photographer (Cathy, who owns Capture Wedding Photography), has given the a-ok for me to post pictures from my wedding on here and so has my new hubby, A! Some of you don’t even know what he looks like. Quite the handsome guy, if I do say so myself 🙂

And so, without further ado…enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. March 9, 2012 11:11 am

    Beautiful! You look gorgeous, and not pregnant at all! Congrats on your happy day!

  2. March 9, 2012 12:24 pm

    Very Beautiful! Congrats!

  3. March 9, 2012 4:06 pm

    I hope you felt as pretty as you looked! And I agree, you don’t look pregnant at all!! Hooray for the corset back! And your venue looked amazing. Congrats again!

  4. March 9, 2012 8:42 pm

    Congratulations!!! You look gorgeous!

Trackbacks

  1. MPC Day 8: Heal | Daydreaming in Progress…

Leave a Reply

