Skip to content

Ten on Tuesday

September 13, 2011

Ooh, something different for Ten on Tuesday. Fun!

WOULD YOU RATHER:

1. eat chocolate covered grasshoppers or this freaky squid thing?

Um, since that was the creepiest thing EVER and I feel sad for the poor squid, I’m going to go for the grasshoppers.

2. never see another movie or never watch TV again?

TV. I’ve already learned I can do without all the cable channels in existence. But movies are a great love of mine.

3. be a superhero with a lame power or a supervillain with an awesome power?

I’m not sure I have what it takes to be a supervillain. I’ve been told I’m too nice and too sensitive. But if I had an awesome power, I’m sure I could bring out my inner bad ass

4. eat only salty snacks for the rest of you life, or only sweet snacks?

Salty for sure. I crave salty 90% of the time.

5. never read another book or never hear another song?

I think a part of me would die without books, so I’ll go with songs.

6. be a whale carcass remover or a sewer inspector?

Gross! Who thought up these questions? Whale carcass remover maybe?

7. have no electricity or no running water?

That’s tricky. I must shower, but without electricity I’d have no hot water. However, I’m sure I can light a fire in the back yard and get a cauldron of some sort to bath in, so no electricity it is!

8. be a dog or a cat?

A cat!! What a life.

9. always be hot or always be cold?

Also a tricky question, since I’m often both at the same time. My core will be hot but my feet and hands will be cold (circulation issues). I’d say cold, since I can put on layers to warm up, but can only take off so much if I’m too hot.

10. be forced to watch all 3 High School Musicals on an endless loop, or the Twilight movies?

Twilight. They’re not the best movies ever but marginally better than High School Musical. Although, I do have a bit of a crush on Zac Efron…this may take some additional thought. And yes, I’m aware that I’m 33.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

