Skip to content

I’m Baa-aaack!

August 8, 2011

A and I have returned from Newfoundland! We had a super great time, but are happy to be home. As soon as I have a few consecutive hours to spend uploading and editing our some 800+ images (yes, I’m a camera whore!), I’ll be sharing a few with y’all but in the meantime, here are some teasers about what we experienced:

  • Whales
  • Fog
  • Cod Tongues
  • Hills
  • More Fog
  • More Hills
  • Boats
  • More Boats; aaaand……
  • Some More Fog

Seriously though, we had a much needed relaxing vacation with a healthy dose of walking, driving excursions and food. Though the food part slipped towards the unhealthy a lot of the time….what, you don’t have dessert after breakfast on vacation? 🙂

Can’t wait to tell you all about it!

P.S. I am so thankful for all of the lovely messages and comments I’ve received over the past couple of weeks. My heart swells just thinking about it. I’m blessed.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 11, 2011 1:49 pm

    I am so glad that you two had a great vacation. Can’t wait to see the pics and to give you both a big hug. Hope to see you both soon, Luv you both. XOXOXO

Leave a Reply

