Skip to content

No Problemo!

July 1, 2011

I’m pretty sure I may be a tad dyslexic. Either that or my vision is just so bad, I can’t clearly read words, because when I first saw the acronym for National Blog Posting Month (NaBloPoMo), my first thought was that it said No Problemo….

Riiiiiiight……Fail!

I’ll say this though; it caught my attention! So I did a little more research as to what NaBloPoMo was. Apparently, it was developed to coincide with National Novel Month (NaNo) each November, but became so wildly popular that the organizers decided to hold it each month. The premise is to write a blog post each day for a month. Sounds easy right? No so much! Life sometimes has a tricky way of interfering with the intent to blog. But I’m going to challenge myself to do it, starting today, for the entire month of July! Why not, right? There’s lots’ going on this summer, so I’m sure I’ll be able to manage to keep y’all entertained!

Wish me luck, and Happy Birthday Canada!!!

Image Source

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

