Skip to content

Love List

April 28, 2011

I’m feeling particularly mushy at the moment, so today’s love list is 10 things I love about A.

Just some of the reasons he’s in my life:

1. He makes me laugh, every day

2. He’s honest with me

3. I can talk to him about everything

4. He does the best impression of a transformer changing shape! Hilarious!

5. He worries about me

6. He has strong morals

7. When he’s excited about things, he gets really animated. So cute

8. He challenges me

9. He’s adorable with kids

10. He accepts me for who I am

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

