Skip to content

Boldy Going…

March 7, 2011

…where According To C has never been before!

And that’s to the public eye. I just made the decision to take my blog public. Up until this point, it was only accessible to people I gave the link to and through my account on Facebook. Now, it will be search-able by Google etc. However, it is not possible for you to search my name and for this blog to pop up as a result. (I don’t think…please let me know if you find out it is!).

I considered deleting some of my earlier posts, but decided against that. I’m proud of how far I’ve come since I’ve started writing and to erase my thoughts is akin* to erasing my past and that just can’t be done.. Shouldn’t be done.

I’m not sure exactly what I’m hoping will happen as a result of this bold move, but I’m interested in finding out! Look out world, here I come!

*note to self: excellent use of the word ‘akin’

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

