Skip to content

A Little Change

February 18, 2011

It feels like spring in Toronto today. The start of a new season . I thought that in honour of this fabulous change from the frigid temperatures of last week, even though I know it’s not going to last,  According To C needs a little refresher.

I changed my header (custom designed, thank you Photoshop!), the background colour and added a link to my home page at the top of the screen (it only took me 6 months to figure out I could do that).

Hope everyone has a great weekend! I’m off to visit with A’s parents over the weekend. I’ll definitely be letting y’all know how that goes!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

