Skip to content

Mish Mash

January 27, 2011

I have various thoughts on the go today:

  • Birthday month is coming to an end. It was an amazing January! I had fabulous celebrations with friends and family and, of course, I met A. I’m considering extending birthday month into birthday year, since it worked out so well for me đŸ™‚
  • Um, can I be Oprah’s long-lost half-sister? Apparently Oprah and sis have discussed what O can do to help her family out…cha-ching!!
  • My kitty is going to hate me by the time my photography class is over. She’s my #1 subject at the moment. I should get outside to take some shots this weekend.
  • Forget Six Degrees of Kevin Bacon. In my life, it’s Six Degrees of my Brother-In-Law. Turns out the mom of one of his friends is in my photography class.
  • It’s light out when I leave work again!! Thank you cheesus!
  • Valentine’s is coming up in a couple of weeks and for the first time since, well, birth, I have a guy to celebrate it with. I do not hate V-day this year!

That is all.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

