Skip to content

Nada

December 22, 2010

I have absolutely nothing to say.

Well, that’s not quite true. I have plenty to say but am not willing at this time to try and articulate what I have to say. It’s way to jumbled up in my head. Thoughts on dating, Christmas, religion, A, N (oh yes, he’s still bumming around in my head), family, my kitty etc. are all swirling around like a snow squall. Unwanted yet unstoppable and possibly destructive.

So nothing it is until I can make sense of it all. I’m going to blame it on my hormones (those hormones are so handy to blame!).

On a positive note, only 1 day left of work until I’m off until the 4th! Let’s get real. I’m totally leaving early tomorrow! Only 1/2 a day left of work!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

