Skip to content

Weekend Wind-Up

December 20, 2010

Three more work days and I’m off until Jan 4th!! Which just happens to be my birthday đŸ™‚

After my adventure in babysitting on Saturday (haha, love that movie!), I went to bed and slept solid. I woke up Sunday morning feeling good, and then got myself together to run some errands and popped up to my sister’s new place. I took CJ for a couple hours to give them a bit of time to unpack and went grocery shopping with her. I dropped her off and came home and pretty much vegged for the rest of the night. I watched The Santa Clause 2, then One Magic Christmas. National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation was on too, so I taped it and am watching it now. I LOVE Christmas movies!!

I left work at lunch today. I’m not feeling the greatest, and spent the afternoon trying my best not to nap or else I won’t sleep tonight. I feel a bit better now. I just have to get through the next few days!

And that’s pretty much it. Nothing spectacular, I assure you! But sometimes, that’s just how I like it.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

