Skip to content

“Oh”

November 18, 2010

Funny story….

I’m wandering around the Aldo Outlet in Windsor, when I see some cute flats….

Me: Ohhh! Cute flats. Oooh, and these! And these!

M1 and L: They are cute! Try them on!!**

I’m now holding three pairs in my hands. Salesgirl wanders over…

Salesgirl: Can I help you?

Me: Yes, can I try these in a 10 please?

Salesgirl: I’m sorry, these only go to size 8

Me: Oh

Salesgirl: Ya, this is the children’s section

Me: Oh

**I don’t remember exactly what M1 and L said. This is a re-enactment.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

