Skip to content

Loss

October 29, 2010

Dear Petro Canada Gas Card,

We met last year when I leased my new Sentra and my life changed. You were an unexpected bonus that came along with my new ride and the past 16 months would have been horrible without you.

You have given me 20 cents off almost 2000 litres of gas, a savings of over $300 and I can’t thank you enough.

But our time together is coming to an end. There are only about 20 litres of savings left and I’m going to have to rework my gas budget to accommodate the expected increase, especially with the recent rise in the cost of petrol.

What will I do without you? Please don’t go!

I will miss you.

With a tearful goodbye,

C

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

