Skip to content

Been a few!

October 28, 2010

It’s been a few days since I’ve posted! I have no real excuse other than I had a bout with some sort of virus and could barely work up the energy to walk to the kitchen from the couch to grab a drink (and if you’ve been to my house you know that’s not very far), let alone gather my thoughts enough to write something coherent.

But I’m feeling better today! However, nothing much has been happening in my life over the past few days, other than I read several books and watched many a movie, so this isn’t going to be thought provoking in the least.

My brain is working enough now that I’m developing a few ideas to jot down over the next few days, so stay tuned!

Remember to take your vitamins and extra vitamin C this time of year!

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 28, 2010 7:47 pm

    Hope you get better C. A squeeze of lemon juice + glass of warm water first thing in the morning helps.

    G

Leave a Reply

