Skip to content

I Heart TLC

October 17, 2010

I may have mentioned this before, but I LOVE a significant number of shows on TLC:

  • The Little Couple
  • 19 Kids and Counting
  • Say Yes to the Dress
  • Say Yes to the Dress Atlanta
  • Say Yes to the Dress: Big Bliss
  • Four Weddings
  • What Not To Wear

Dem’s a lot of shows! And the best part is that they play them ALL THE TIME! I mean, on any given day you can turn on the TV and one of these will be on. Brilliant! I’m not one to watch the shows that deal with health issues, police issues and I haven’t watched The Baby Story in a long time, but I’m pretty dedicated to TLC.

Thanks for keeping me company this week TLC! Back to work tomorrow 😦

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

