Skip to content

Ice Cream for Dinner = Happy Goodness!

October 13, 2010

Well, to be fair, I had some pita and hummus as well. But I confess to having a couple bowls of heavenly hash for dinner tonight!

I’ve had a good couple of days. Yesterday was low key, just spent at home. My sister came over with CJ for a little bit in the morning, then I spent the afternoon reading and watching TV. I even had a nap!

Today I went over to my sister’s to watch CJ while she popped out to the doctor. She came back, we had lunch and then my mom came over and we headed off to IKEA Only at IKEA can you buy six things for $15! I walked out with a new laundry hamper (mine broke), three toilet bowl brushes (black!), a set of wooden utensils and a plastic place mat to go under my kitty’s food and water. Awesome! I then proceeded to go Shopper’s and buy six more things, but for $80. Cheese and toast!

Now I’m reading and relaxing again! I’m sad that my vacation is already half over 😦 It’s going by too fast!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Your Aunt permalink
    October 14, 2010 8:24 pm

    Excellent!!! Very interesting.

Leave a Reply

