Skip to content

Today’s Love List

September 8, 2010

Dedicated to fall, which has arrived. Whether it’s to stay is the question!

10 things I love about autumn:

1. Cooler temperatures. Maybe it’s my Newfie/English blood, but I am not suited for heat.

2. Brilliant leaf colours

3. Only four months til my birthday!

4. Sweaters

5. Coats!!!

6. I’m not required to shave my legs as frequently as in the summer, therefore saving money not buying razors!

7. Ontario apples

8. Pumpkin pie

9. I can turn on my gas fireplace to keep warm and distract my kitty from wanting to eat all the time. She loves to bake in front of it

10. Snow is almost here!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

