Skip to content

Honest to God

July 27, 2010

What is it about my life being in crisis that attracts guys from my past?

I had a text from M tonight!!! I KNOW!!! I’m sitting here, waiting patiently (as patiently as I can) for N to get in touch and ‘chirp’, my cell goes off. Hoping it was N, I grabbed it. It was from a number I didn’t recognize (I deleted M’s contact info from my phone). And the opening message?  Let’s just say I’m not going to repeat it here. It was a little inappropriate. I asked who it was and we exchanged texts back and forth until he admitted his name.

I don’t understand. Seriously. He ignored me and now he wants to be in touch again?? Even if I wasn’t involved with N, I wouldn’t be interested in him again. I wanted the guy I thought he was, but he showed his true colours towards the end. A little immature for me, despite the fact he’s a few years older.

I want N (tear).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

