Skip to content

P.S.

June 23, 2010

I went onto Lavalife to test the waters. This guy from Guelph sent me an instant message and though he’s way too far for me, I thought why not. Here’s how it went down:

Guelph Guy: May i

Me: May you what?

GG: May i kiss your feet?

Me: no, not my thing

GG: I think that’s ok…do you like guys or are you intrigued by guys who are subservient?

Me: (after looking up what subservient means) no

GG: I see ok

AAAANNNNDDDDD end conversation.

Seriously. Where are the normal guys????

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

