Skip to content

Step taken

June 14, 2010

I just deleted my Plenty of Fish account. M mentioned on Friday that he had wrapped things up and deleted his. I have no idea if he deleted his in response to me, but I figured it would be a good step on my part to delete mine too. I had already hidden my profile, so no one would be able to see it, but wanted to make that statement to him (if I tell him) and to myself, that I’m willing to be in an exclusive relationship with him, once we’re ready to move to that stage.

Fingers crossed I’m not jinxing things! I thought I had jinxed things when I sent in an RSVP to a wedding I’m attending in July for two people, in hopes that we’ll be still seeing each other then.

Whew.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

