Skip to content

Shiny happy C

May 7, 2010

I find myself very excited about the prospect of seeing M again. We haven’t confirmed when we’ll see each other again, just that we will. We’ve had minor text exchanges (including a sweet one where he said my photos online didn’t do me justice, awww!) but no mention of our next date. I’m not worried about that; I know he’s interested and he’ll come up with something. I’m  just anxious to keep getting to know him and see how things could possibly develop.

Despite the fact that we’ve only had one date and I have no clue how things will progress, I’m going to enjoy my happy, positive feelings. It took me a long time to realize that the beginning doesn’t have to be bad and that the journey to something solid can be enjoyable rather than something to just get through.

As always: We’ll see!

UPDATE: We’re going out tonight! Doing what I have no idea, but yay!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

