Skip to content

Happy Easter!!

April 1, 2010

Um, how excited am I to have a four day weekend???? That means next week is a four day work week, and the week after is only a three day work week since I leave on the 15th for my trip to the US, so I don’t have a full work week until the 26th of April! Brilliant planning C!

Getting back to this weekend, the weather is supposed to be brilliant! We’re having our family Easter dinner tomorrow, so the rest of the weekend is free and clear. I may do some gardening and clear out last years perennials. I may head over to the parents and lay in the hammock if it’s really warm and read. I may be heading to the zoo on Monday with B (and kid). I love having no definite plans, and yet am positive I’ll be busy the whole time. I’m never bored.

I hope everyone has a safe and happy Easter weekend! I’ll check in here and there. xo

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

