Skip to content

Jumbled

March 31, 2010

Remember how earlier this week I talked about balance in my life? Well today I’m WAY off! Things have been off since last night, starting with my train getting in late because of the derailment in Pickering yesterday. It seems to have had a cascading effect, with my spilling yogurt on myself an hour ago, the latest incident. Long story.

It’s just an off day. Not upsetting in any way, just off. So I’m keeping my jumbled thoughts to myself and leaving it at this for my post today. Thank goodness I have a four day weekend to pull myself back together.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

