Skip to content

Must see TV

March 25, 2010

If you don’t watch Vampire Diaries, you should definitely start. Reasons to watch:

  1. Teenage angst. Ah, nothing like it, and I am very happy to be watching it from the vast distance between me and age 16.
  2. Stefan. Hot.
  3. Damon. Hot.
  4. Aleric. Hot.
  5. Matt. Hot.
  6. Human/vampire sex. Hot.
  7. Cool vampire tricks
  8. Mystery and suspense
  9. Historical flashbacks
  10. So far no spontaneous dancing and/or singing, but I’m sure it will appear at some point

It’s completely addicting, fluffy TV and I love it!

Wow, you can totally tell when my love life is on hold. My posts are about everything and anything but dating. Ah well. That’s all part of my hiatus. Exploring me.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

