Skip to content

Hair Tip

March 17, 2010

If you’re feeling blah about your hair, as I have been, a quick pick me up is to give it a wash with Neutrogena Anti-Residue Shampoo. I feel like pounds have been lifted off my head! I use hair product on a regular basis, plus heavy moisturizing conditioners, and could feel the build up weighing me down. Now, my hair has bounce again! I used to use it on a regular basis (weekly is recommended) but for some reason stopped. Well it’s part of my routine now!

I should do a commercial 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

