Skip to content

Decided

March 9, 2010

I just saw my future husband, John Morris on an Uncle Bens commercial! Love.

Speaking of love, I’m not going to be in touch with C anymore. Long story short, some bizarre things were said this morning that made my internal alarm go off. I’m disappointed. It seemed promising with him.

So I’m going on a dating hiatus again. Sometimes you just need a break. I’m giving myself until I’m back from my trip in April. I’ll refresh my emotional and mental state and just relax.

To top things off right now, I’m sick. I have a fever, my throat feels thick and generally just feel like crap.

As Scarlett would say, “Tomorrow is another day”

One Comment leave one →
  1. Nurse C. permalink
    March 9, 2010 9:05 pm

    Hang in there! It can only get better, right?

Leave a Reply

