Skip to content

Boots!

February 28, 2010

I’m in a post game high! I can’t seem to settle (or type…just took me a few tries to write that sentence). So I thought I’d tell you about the little online shopping I did on Friday night.

I’ve been feeling the shopping itch, especially for shoes. But I hate trying on shoes. Not only do I have big feet (size 10, sometimes 11), but I also have flat feet AND large calves, which makes for an interesting experience depending on the type of shoe/boot.

But I discovered not long ago that you can buy shoes online! Gasp! And ususally there’s free shipping! And you can easily return them to the store, rather than shipping them back. And they usually have my size, especially in the sale items. So I paid a visit to Spring, and bought three pairs of boots for $120!! Here they are:

I have no idea if they’ll fit, but that kind of makes it fun! I’ll let you know how it turns out.

One Comment leave one →

Trackbacks

  1. Hump day « According to C

Leave a Reply

