Skip to content

News flash

February 23, 2010

Well I got a response to my closure email. He said I hadn’t ruined things, he’s just still in bc and been really busy.
I guess that’s positive? I’d prefer a little more detail but I may have to adjust my expectations as far as how much he gives me through email and texts.
My response was I understand he’s been busy, I just like to keep the connection open.
And now i’m going to be extra patient. Because he may not take much more of my neediness. I have to give in return.

I’m still going to stay on eharmony though. I’d rather not, but I think it’s a silly move on my part to wait around for him. If I had more of a guarantee, then yes. I would wait. But nothing is certain at this point. So I’m being realistically patient.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

