Skip to content

Calculated risk

February 10, 2010

I think it’s fairly obvious I like to talk. I definitely use my words.

It came as no big surprise that by holding in my thoughts from A that I nearly had a meltdown yesterday!

So I did what I do best and wrote them out and emailed him. I was getting to my breaking point, but didn’t want to break things off without trying to communicate my feelings. And I certaintly didn’t want to make any assumptions as to what he was thinking. That’s not fair, to either of us.

He read it and I asked if I’d ruined things. He said no, but didn’t say much else. I’m going to give him time to mull things over. Not everyone can handle the way I think.

So we’ll see! I still have hope!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

