Skip to content

Seriously

January 27, 2010

The drama in my life! I was just saying to B, if I’d had this much man drama in my life growing up, I never would have made it this far!

I’m about to head out on my first date with J. He seems promising, and I’m really looking forward to meeting him!

But also looming on the horizon is dinner with A tomorrow night . We finally connected after a couple rounds of phone tag, and tomorrow I’m going to get the scoop on what’s going on between us. Thanks L for that advice…he called me just before I got home and I was quick to the punch to suggest we meet up. I’ve been confused and frustrated the last week, and want to see if we’re in the same place as far as what we want. I don’t expect commitment, but do want to know if he wants to see what could possibly develop between us. I think it’s important to be on the same page there, otherwise I’ll end up heart broken. Again.

Today was super busy at work, and tomorrow will be the same, but I’ll do my best to post an update on how things went with J. Fingers crossed! For both of them…cheese and toast!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

